Our Office

3100 Dutton Avenue, Suite 146
Santa Rosa, CA, 95407
United States

+1 707 823 2883

 

Contact

NAPA valley & western Canada 

Mea Leeman, mea.leeman@buchervaslin.com, +1 707 591 5152

Central Coast, Central Valley & Eastern Canada, costral

David Paulson, david.paulson@buchervaslin.com, +1 805 975 6208

PACIFIC NORTHWEST

Steve Eckles, steve.eckles@buchervaslin.com, +1 971 241 4366

Sonoma & Mendocino, bucher unipektin

Mark Chick, mark.chick@buchervaslin.com, +1 707 489 8892

Lamothe-Abiet Winemaking Products, winemaking solutions

Eglantine Chauffour, eglantine.chauffour@buchervaslin.com, +1 707 338 1551

Cazaux Pumps

Benoit Murat, benoit.murat@buchervaslin.com, +1 707 742 0693

Distributors

chicago & Michigan

Seneca Sales - Chris Jennings, chris@senecasalesllc.com

West Canada, BC

Bin97 - Mark Martineau, mark@bin97.com

EAST Canada

Rempel Electric Ltd - Ken Rempel, ken@rempelelectric.ca

Hunter Mobile Bottling - Glenn Hunt, glenn@hunterbottling.com

Mexico

Agro-Mation - Hector Maymes, hmaymes@gmail.com


Contact Us

Request a quote or ask a question

Name *
Name